Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcina Cyril

Marcina Cyril

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcina Cyril
"Natasha has such a positive attitude and has helped me many times with my questions. Her responsiveness is admirable. Thank you Natasha for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bobby Bruner

Bobby Bruner

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bruner
"Brandon is awesome he helped me out with my business insurance. Great job highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Rutledge

Anthony Rutledge

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rutledge
"Brandon was very helpful and hospitiful."
Profile photo of Melissa Morales

Melissa Morales

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morales
"Best insurance experience ever. I was with Geico for 7 years and had a clean record. In the last 2 years, I have had 2 hit and run accidents and Geico upped my insurance by almost $300. Claudia Chirinos was so helpful and not only walked me through everything. I have better insurance and life insurance on top of it, for way less. Thank you so much for everything, I look forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of J P

J P

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Emma was incredibly helpful in every aspect! She made looking for a quote enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jonathan Loggins

Jonathan Loggins

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Loggins
"Love working with Brandon's team for our insurance needs, they are top notch."
Profile photo of Miranda Millions

Miranda Millions

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Millions
"I have been dealing with Brandon Davis and his staff for over a year now, and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Natasha his off manager is great and so helpful she is always assisting me with my policy and giving me great advice and Ms. Wendy, I love our reminder monthly calls to let us know that we have a payment coming up to keep us track☺️. I would highly recommend them 🙂"
Profile photo of Jordon Lee

Jordon Lee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Lee
"Natasha was very helpful when I called. Answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Adam Bulgrin

Adam Bulgrin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bulgrin
"Brandon and his team are incredibly professional, nice, helpful, and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a quality insurance policy."
Profile photo of Brandon Hunt

Brandon Hunt

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hunt
"I’ve been with Brandon Davis for about a year and have nothing but good stuff to say about the team. They have been very understanding and helpful with all my needs. The past few days I have talked to Natasha and she was amazing! Thank y’all for everything yall do and continue to keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia-Ramos

Jose Garcia-Ramos

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia-Ramos
"I called in to Brandon and his team looking for a new insurance rate a few days ago. They were super great and welcoming over the phone, so I decided to go in. My old company had been increasing prices and I’ve had a perfect record. Thanks to Brandon, I locked down an amazing price and policy!!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Khan

Mohammed Khan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Khan
"I have been with this branch for over a year. The service Brandon and his team has provided has been nothing less than exceptional! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best branch in GA!"
Profile photo of David Hernandez

David Hernandez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hernandez
"I enthusiastically endorse Brandon Davis as an outstanding StateFarm insurance agent. Working with Brandon was a game-changer for me, as he went above and beyond to help me secure an amazing deal that resulted in substantial annual savings, totaling over $1,200. What stood out the most was Brandon's deep knowledge of the insurance industry and his ability to tailor solutions to fit my specific needs. He took the time to understand my requirements, patiently explained various coverage options, and guided me through the entire process with utmost professionalism. Brandon's commitment to providing exceptional service was evident from our first interaction. His responsiveness, attention to detail, and willingness to explore every avenue to save me money truly set him apart. I felt confident throughout the process, knowing I had an advocate who was dedicated to securing the best possible coverage at the most competitive rates. In addition to his expertise, Brandon's friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable. It's not often that you find an insurance agent who combines industry knowledge with genuine customer care. Brandon Davis is undoubtedly an asset to StateFarm and a trusted ally for anyone navigating the complexities of insurance. If you're looking for a reliable and resourceful insurance agent, Brandon is the person to turn to."
Profile photo of Brindley Kobularcik

Brindley Kobularcik

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brindley Kobularcik
"Most amazing insurance. Every other company was soo high and Brandon was amazing and the price was UNBELIEVABLE! (And he cute too haha)"
Profile photo of Baylor Kobularcik

Baylor Kobularcik

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylor Kobularcik
"Great and outgoing Guy, Will do whatever is needed to make sure you are perfect."
Profile photo of Blake McConahy

Blake McConahy

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake McConahy
"Greatest person I’ve ever met in my life! Stellar service!!!"
Profile photo of Nickie Williams

Nickie Williams

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Williams
"You will not be disappointed by the level Of professionalism given by Brandon Davis at State Farm"
Profile photo of Taye Ballard

Taye Ballard

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taye Ballard
"Meet Brandon &t his family...Very good guy. State farm got 1 with him. A very good representation of customer 1st!"
Profile photo of Jordan Boutte

Jordan Boutte

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Boutte
"Brandon and his team are absolutely amazing. Not only did I get my insurance needs taken care of at a way better rate they gave me an over better coverage plan with a lower deductible. I have multiple commercial vehicles, personal vehicles, and my home with Brandon. I am very satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Wiliannys Ferllini

Wiliannys Ferllini

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiliannys Ferllini
"(Translated by Google) Claudia, with my insurance quote! Very good customer service🙌🏻❤️, thank you. (Original) Claudia, con la cotización de mi aseguranza! Muy buen servicio al cliente🙌🏻❤️, graciaaas."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Brandon is genuinely a great guy. You will have a great experience dealing with him. Highly recommend State Farm and Brandon!"
Profile photo of Cody Crawford

Cody Crawford

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Crawford
"Emma hooked me up with a quote she’s a legend"
Profile photo of Austin Higgs

Austin Higgs

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Higgs
"Emma was awesome, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shaun Boyce

Shaun Boyce

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Boyce
"Emma was great!"
Profile photo of Gloria Ashleigh

Gloria Ashleigh

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ashleigh
"Great agency Mike is the best 🌟"