Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of guillermina uriostegui

guillermina uriostegui

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guillermina uriostegui
"I can not begin to explain how fantastic everyone at this office is! I 100% recommend it!"
Profile photo of Mindy Goddard

Mindy Goddard

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Goddard
"Brandon is the best! I trust him and would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josh Sebastian

Josh Sebastian

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sebastian
"I recently chatted with Natasha and she provided exceptional customer service! Very professional, detail oriented, and personable! I’m so happy with my decision of choosing State Farm and I hope to continue to work with Natasha moving forward."
Profile photo of bri !!

bri !!

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bri !!
"Emma is an amazing agent to work with! She’s great I 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Montgomery

Kelsey Montgomery

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Montgomery
"Emma went above and beyond for us when our house flooded."
Profile photo of Sergio Amezcua

Sergio Amezcua

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Amezcua
"Very good customer service ! Thank you Claudia ."
Profile photo of Becky Charles

Becky Charles

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Charles
"I had a great experience being helped by Natasha! She was warm, professional, and helpful! She was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Marko Koljancic

Marko Koljancic

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marko Koljancic
"Claudia helped me with my insurance rates , great customer service !"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Very dependable and liable best choice made for insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Segars

Kelly Segars

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Segars
"Thanks to Emma for saving me money on my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Joselin Urdaneta

Joselin Urdaneta

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselin Urdaneta
"Excelente servicio al cliente y buenos precios , gracias Claudia ! Recomendado !"
Profile photo of kaden

kaden

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaden
"Thank you so much Emma for helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dacey Graboski

Dacey Graboski

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dacey Graboski
"Emma helped me with a quote and she was incredible!!! 10/10 recommend 😄"
Profile photo of andrew murray

andrew murray

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew murray
"I got great service from Emma she helped me find a quote perfect for me!"
Profile photo of J V

J V

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J V
"I had a fantastic experience with Claudia at State Farm. She provided my husband and me with exceptional customer service, offering detailed and comprehensive quotes for both auto and home insurance. Claudia's extensive knowledge of insurance options and bundling deals ensured we received the best coverage tailored to our needs at an affordable price. Her prompt and clear communication, whether via email or phone, addressed all our concerns quickly. I highly recommend Claudia to anyone in need of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Kasha Heath

Kasha Heath

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasha Heath
"Natasha was very helpful!! I love the customer service that this office provided! The entire staff including Emma has been lovely to work with!"
Profile photo of Bethany Ford

Bethany Ford

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Ford
"Loved Natasha! She gave me an amazing quote, wonderful customer service as well"
Profile photo of David Kapper

David Kapper

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kapper
"Brandon Davis Is the man to work with for Auto and Home insurance. Customer service is top notch and we appreciate the great work they do."
Profile photo of Shannon Morris

Shannon Morris

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Morris
"Brandon was such a pleasure! So easy, so kind, did I mention EASY!!! He saved us A LOT of money and the process was very quick!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND :)"
Profile photo of Jamovia Womack

Jamovia Womack

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamovia Womack
"Thank you so much Claudia for exceptional customer service! I really appreciated you for answering all of my questions, and I'll definitely recommend anyone I know to come here!"
Profile photo of Ameer Jackson

Ameer Jackson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameer Jackson
"Claudia was such a gem with helping me to get better rates on my auto insurance. She was extremely thorough and professional during the entire process. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Josef McGee

Josef McGee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josef McGee
"I had the hardest time finding affordable insurance in Georgia due to no prior insurance history and I was trying to purchase a new vehicle. I tried nearly everything- insurance apps, online searches, and it seemed as if I was going to have to pay an astronomical amount for full coverage- that was until Claudia, the specialist from Brandon Davis State Farm, randomly called me and gave me a quote that never changed, which I ended up buying 3 days later. She was very helpful, and very transparent from start to finish! Thank you State Farm! 5 stars well-deserved."
Profile photo of Lashon D

Lashon D

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashon D
"Brandon is a man of his word. He personally called me back and was able to lower my insurance rate without compromising any of my current plan. He answered all my questions and even offered a life insurance plan all within the rate that I’m currently paying. It doesn’t hurt to let his office compare rates for you."
Profile photo of Adam Fambrough

Adam Fambrough

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fambrough
"This agency has been an absolute joy to partner with on both my personal and commercial policies. Natasha has gone above and beyond with each and every interaction I have had with her, the attention to detail and customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of anthony pintozzi

anthony pintozzi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony pintozzi
"Felt like Brandon and I are old friends from the moment we met, almost reminds me of the old Jake from State Farm commercials lol!"